Tom McBride - A Brief Head Spin

Availability: In stock (1)

Tom McBride's new solo record - under the Humpback Records imprint. All 10 songs are included, with 5 songs on Side A & 5 songs on Side B. The original jacket art-work & liner notes are included with an exclusive original liner note image from Jimmy Danko.

0 stars based on 0 reviews