Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge - Nxworries - Yes Lawd!

Availability: In stock (4)

Yes Lawd! is the debut studio album by American neo soul duo NxWorries, which consists of vocalist Anderson .Paak and producer Knxwledge. It was released on October 21, 2016, by Stones Throw Records. It is supported by four singles, "Suede", "Link Up", "Lyk Dis", and "Get Bigger / Do U Luv".

0 stars based on 0 reviews