Fitz And The Tantrums - All The Feels

Availability: In stock (1)

All the Feels is the fourth studio album by the American neo-soul/pop band Fitz and the Tantrums, their first release since their self-titled album in 2016. It was released on September 20, 2019, through Elektra Records. The digital release of the album has 17 songs, and is the band's longest album to date

0 stars based on 0 reviews